Matthew

+ -
+
a woman Matthew
a woman Matthew
a woman Matthew
I am Matthew, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Sebring, United States.
About me:
Looking for long term
“ Im 6 feet 1 inch tall 170 pds tattoos ´m a good guy looking for long term. I have fun and try to stay positive. I love music the outdoors anything with water. I like to live life and travel and see new places try new things. Very down to earth. Would love to find someone with similar interests to make a life with.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Would love to find someone that is beautiful,funny down to earth. She needs to be real. Someone that is her own person not a drone. Funny a huge plus. ”
I prefer that you are22 - 34 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 200 cm and my weight is between 160 and 164 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info