Mary

+ -
+
a woman Mary
a woman Mary
a woman Mary
a woman Mary
I am Mary, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in sao paulo, Brazil.
About me:
solteira quer casar
“ Gosto de ficar em casa tomar um bom vinho.. cinema também é legal...sou romantica.. nao busco passa tempo.. e sim busco o amor verdadeiro.. sou timida.Carinhosa ... Espero encontrar alguém para me amar de todas as maneiraa . Me respeite seja parceiro.. e seja fiel...Goste de sair de vez em quando... curta assistir filme em casa e namorar...  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja Português carinhoso corpo atlético.. que me ame de todas as maneiras.. Que seja romântico me ame de todas as maneiras.. queira algo serio... Curta ficar em casa pra namorar.. Seja fiel a mim goste  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is tourism.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info