Poch

+ -
+
a woman Poch
a woman Poch
a woman Poch
a woman Poch
I am Poch, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Marietta, United States.
About me:
Poch
“ A vida e uma aventura, nao e? So vamos explorar a vida com lugares novas e rodas novas. Eu falo Portugues and Ingles. Podemos ter uma conversa. Sou estavel. Me intereso com coisas espiritual, de technologia alta, culturas diversas. Tenho filhoes adultos. Eu gosto Brasil. Espicialmente Rio. Eu amo cariocas e musica carioca, pagode, bossa, etc ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma mulher aberta, curiosa com desejo de amar! Eu nao tenho preconceitos. Me intereso com todas mulheres. Eu quero encontra uma mulher especial para um viajem longo ”
I prefer that you are28 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info