Riccardo

+ -
+
a woman Riccardo
I am Riccardo, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Aveiro, Portugal.
About me:
Procuro mulher interessante e divertida
“ Sou um homem de bem com a vida, quero tirar tudo de bom que ela nos proporciona.. Procuro uma mulher entre os 25 e os 40 anos que queira compartilhar tudo o que é bom nesse mundo. Adoro viajar, ir sempre a descoberta de novos lugares, também gosto de curtir a casa especialmente durante o inverno..  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher divertida, leve e que não seja possessiva ou extremamente ciumenta. Gosto de mulheres de mente aberta, cultas e inteligentes que tenham os valores da família e do respeito ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, German, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info