Rayane

+ -
+
a woman Rayane
a woman Rayane
a woman Rayane
a woman Rayane
I am Rayane, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Goiás, Brazil.
About me:
Família
“ Sou alta loira gosto de estudar amo minha família meus avós e filhos Marcelo e Sofia e , sou muito apegada a eles sou muito famíliar sou uma pessoa honesta carinhosa eu não gosto de mentiras e quero encontrar uma pessoa que ame família gosto de animais, sou bastante protetoras para com que amo . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer uma pessoa alta honesta sincera verdadeira carinhosa e que ame e admire muitos e queria uma família e que me respeite e aos meus filhos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are31 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is long and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info