Joka72

+ -
+
a woman Joka72
a woman Joka72
a woman Joka72
a woman Joka72
I am Joka72, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Tatuí, Brazil.
About me:
Joka 72
“ Tranquilo, apreciador das coisas simples da vida. Amo música dos anos 80 / 90, apaixonado por mercado Forex. Liberdade é bom e eu gosto. Sem café é difícil. Jesus é o caminho, você escolhe o que quer da vida, planta e colhe. Vida a dois tem que ser soma e não muleta. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Carinhosa, inteligente, elegante, classe. Respeite e faça atividades para cuidar da saúde. Se gostar de música sertaneja e funk vai ficar difícil. Curta as coisas simples da vida, goste de café. que curta sair a dois e não sair com a família toda. Se gostar de barraco não perca tempo comigo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Twitter
Buy this contact info