Marcio

+ -
+
a woman Marcio
a woman Marcio
a woman Marcio
I am Marcio, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Quero conhecer alguém interessante
“ É sempre difícil falar de si mesmo, mas em poucas palavras vou me resumir... gosto de viagem, conhecer lugares novos, gente de outras culturas! Bater papo e tomar uma cerveja é especialidade. Sou tranquilo, não tenho filho, não sou fumante. Sou nascido no interior e moro em Belo Horizonte alguns anos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa que tenha mente aberta, que tenha interesses próximos. Acredito que um relacionamento pode dar muito certo quando os interesses em comum são próximos. Assim, acredito que a convivência seja mais fácil. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 184 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info