Santos01

+ -
+
a woman Santos01
a woman Santos01
a woman Santos01
a woman Santos01
I am Santos01, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Benguela, Angola.
About me:
SAS
“ Um homem fora do normal. Totalmente transparente e divertido Gosto de comédia E de fazer rir as pessoas. Sou muito amigo, amo conversar, e me lidar com as pessoas. Gosto de novas amizades ou algo melhor. Gosto tmbm de desporto. E fazer chamadas de vídeo pelo whatsapp. Um homem sonhador e lutador  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa companheira, diferente de outras meninas comuns. Inteligente, baixa, que ame conversar e estar em gostante conversa boa amizade ou algo mais. E que sabe lidar com as pessoas  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 22 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is slim, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info