Stefani

a woman Stefani
I am Stefani, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sorocaba, Brazil.
About me:
Fidelidade, amor é responsabilidade
“ Uma moça bem humorada , estudiosa e chata ( por eu ser muito palhaça ) . Amo a natureza e tenho Deus como minha vida . Odeio brigas e discussões , sou da paz .Não vivo sem música e sem minha família . Gosto de ler ,dançar (principalmente forró) ,acredito no amor verdadeiro (ainda não encontrei ,Deus está preparando ) e tento ser a cada dia uma pessoa melhor para a humanidade ;) . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ fidelidade, amor e responsabilidade. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.