Nenem

+ -
+
a woman Nenem
a woman Nenem
I am Nenem.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in brasilia, Brazil.
About me:
branquinha loira dos olhos verdes
“ sou fofa,educada, carente,dengosa e adoro fazer um drama mais,sou madura, adoro uma serio ou um filme mas não gosto do de terro, adoro um amaço e sair, e não sou racista nem nada na verdade adoro um nego e um moreno mais não dispenso os branquinhos e quanto mais novinho melhor ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ não me em porto com porte físico e sim como ele me trata, quero que ele seja fofo meigo gentil e educado, e que seja fiel  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 28 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info