Ramos

+ -
+
a woman Ramos
a woman Ramos
a woman Ramos
I am Ramos, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Vevey, Switzerland.
About me:
Ramos 64
“ Não sou perfeito !, sou verdadeiro honesto e cincero, gosto de cozinhar, jardinagem , natureza, animais , interesso-me por tudo o que existe e gosto de aprender sempre mais, sou feliz ! So preciso de uma companheira para partilhar tudo, e sobretudo Amor. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Espontânea, livre, verdadeira, hônesta, alguém que saiba o que quer, mas sobretudo o que não quer, e que sinta desejo de partilhar comigo as coisas boas da vida e as menos boas também. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info