+ -
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
a woman Cacau
I am Cacau, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São luis, Brazil.
About me:
“ Determinada, sorridente,responsável . gosto de filmes e séries. Curtir uma boa música e tomar um bom vinho. Viver novas experiências. Viajar,conhecer novos lugares.Sou Mãe e independente. Quero conhecer alguém que tenha uma cultura diferente a minha para juntos trocarmos experiências. Não sou ambiciosa, quero apenas saúde, amor e paz. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Divertido ,independente carinhoso,sincero. Responsável, que goste de viajar ,conhecer lugares diferentes mas também de passar momentos tranquilos no aconchego do lar. Curta assistir filmes, séries e uma boa música.  ”
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, watching TV and films and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info