a woman May
a woman May
a woman May
I am May, 25 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa legal bacana e que ama se viver o novo, sou apaixonada pela natureza amo conhecer lugares novos, assistir filmes ver séries e estudar . Amo trabalha na área da saúde , sou uma pessoa mais caseiro do que baladeira , amo comer é sempre bom kkkkkk, gosto de dar boas risadas sempre. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto de homem carinhoso que saiba o que , quer que não tenha vícios com bebida ou outros tipos de substâncias , que busque algo sério que goste de se divertir , sair , conhecer lugares novos , que seja um belo parceiro. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I never exercise.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.