Lafeduna

+ -
+
a woman Lafeduna
a woman Lafeduna
a woman Lafeduna
a woman Lafeduna
I am Lafeduna, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ribeirão Preto, Brazil.
About me:
Procuro um amor
“ Sou uma mulher alegre divertida que ama viver cada minuto como o último. Trabalho bastante sou mãe de 3 lindas moças as quais não me atrapalha em nada. Gostaria de conhecer alguém que tenha os mesmo sonhos que eu. Sou romântica amorosa carinhosa atenciosa e tudo que uma parceira precisa. Não gosto de mentira e nem traições. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero alguém alegre e que saiba exatamente oque quer pois eu estou pronta pra amar e ser amada. Gosto que me conquiste todos os dias com olhares, palavras e sem promessas. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info