Romeu_S17

+ -
+
a woman Romeu_S17
a woman Romeu_S17
I am Romeu_S17.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Santo Antonio de Jesus, Brazil.
About me:
Realista
“ Assisto, animes, filmes de ação, faço rimas, escuto rap, trap, funk, romântico, as vezes, divertido, palhaço, desenho, pouco, editor de vídeo, amador, alegre, tranquilo, otimista, jogo, tipo corrida, estratégia, mistério, sou, pouco, misterioso, tímido, sou, muito, corajoso, apressado, não, sou, de, depender, dos outros, brigar, faltar com respeito, gosto, de, jogos, músicas ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um belo sorriso, um belo rosto, um belo corpo, ou uma bela conversa, interessante, divertida, carismática, simpática, otimista, good vibe, sincera, real, corajosa, romântica, não chiclete ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 20 years old.
I am here to have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype Snapchat
Buy this contact info