Mehrdad1992

+ -
+
a woman Mehrdad1992
a woman Mehrdad1992
a woman Mehrdad1992
a woman Mehrdad1992
I am Mehrdad1992, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Khorasan, Iran.
About me:
Real partner
“ I am an English teacher. I am truly loyal and honest and I am looking for a real partner who makes me feel proud of being who I am. Honesty and beauty must be together and in my life I have always been looking for this. I need a real relationship. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ honest, beautiful, athletic and makes me proud. A partner who always helps me succeed in my life. She must be honest with me and always be optimistic ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are22 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is shia muslim.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Persian.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info