Thais

+ -
+
a woman Thais
a woman Thais
a woman Thais
a woman Thais
I am Thais, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
Legal - simpática - divertida - sonhadora
“ Acredito que tudo acontece por um propósito. As pessoas cruzam os nossos caminhos por um motivo e a princípio é amizade mas caso aconteça algo então não irei exitar em viver esse momento. Espero não conhecer babacas e pessoas com mente poluídas. Quero algo legal e honesto e sem exitar a felicidade!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguém divertido - sincero - carinhoso - honesto e com um belo sorriso na alma. Que possa me escutar. seja verdadeiro e com um bom coração. Esperando ansiosamente pra te conhecer  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 34 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 159 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info