Andrei

a woman Andrei
a woman Andrei
a woman Andrei
a woman Andrei
I am Andrei, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Bucuresti, Romania.
About me:
Hi! Im new here
“ Warning: First timer.This whole online dating thing is scary ... but damn it why not! I am an introvert and independent . I am a lover of good conversation , good drinks , i enjoy watching movies, listening to music or playing games with my friends.My humor is some mix of nerdy and sarcasm , and laughter is a priority.I work out because punching people is not an acceptable way of dealing with lifes problems.I enjoy downtime with my loving pet , Kitkat-yes like the chocolate!, but since im here i do seem to have a healthy sense of adventure that extends to my interests in food and travel. Im a pretty open book but theres a lot more i could say but id rather say it when we get to know eachoder! What im doing with my life Im currently working for a small but awesome company in technical support and im trying to make the best of every single day! im really good at -making people feel safe and include them into my group of friends -psychoanalizing people ( i should probably..... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ So! Im going to be honest and say im not too sure. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
My favorite way of spending time is using the internet.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 184 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Romanian.