+ -
a woman Day
I am Day, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sinop, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou alegre, adoro festas e baladas, curto sinceridade e honestidade. Sou muito temente a Deus e sou muito família também. Procuro conhecer pessoas novas e que goste de cozinhar kkk. Por tanto sou recíproca, adoro cartas, futebol, cachoeiras, barzinhos, almoço aos domingos com a família, viajar, conhecer novos lugares ser feliz meu ponto forte. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro conhecer pessoas novas e que goste de cozinhar kkk. Honestidade acima de tudo. Que não seja machista, pelo contrário seja muito carinhoso, gosto de presentes, elogios então homem perfeito pra mim tem ser recíproco . ”
I prefer that you are27 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info