Mavexe

+ -
+
a woman Mavexe
a woman Mavexe
a woman Mavexe
a woman Mavexe
I am Mavexe, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gainesville, United States.
About me:
Lets go to Ilha Grande!
“ Hey there! Im a well cultured, well traveled man looking for a brazilian partner. Ive been around the culture for almost 10 years and absolutely love it. I love to travel with my partner, and treat my partner like my best friend. I work in the IT Field. Im also a cancer :) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Loyal, Fun, Kind, and Empathetic. Im not picky when it comes to looks either, as long as youre an awesome person! Teach me to dance with you! You will be judged on your Pao de Quejo skills. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info