Cacau2020

+ -
+
a woman Cacau2020
I am Cacau2020, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Taubaté, Brazil.
About me:
Cacau
“ Sou uma pessoa tranquila, procuro um relacionamento leve mais verdadeiro. Eu não tenho tempo e vontade para colecionar contatos. Sei que não teremos um relacionamento sério no primeiro encontro, mas tenho apenas disponibilidade para conversar com pessoas que pensam em manter um relacionamento sério futuramente. Sou bem independente, trabalho muito, mas gostaria de encontrar uma pessoa que fique feliz por estar na minha vida e quero ter esse sentimento também. Sentir bem cuidada acho que não faz mal para ninguém.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Pessoas objetivas, maduras e que tenham objetivos definidos. Que tenham disponibilidade e realmente vontade para um relacionamento verdadeiro. Gostaria de ser importante na vida de alguém que tenham vontade de fazer parte da minha história.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are44 - 64 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 175 cm. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter
Buy this contact info