Leo

+ -
+
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
a woman Leo
I am Leo, 53 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Miami, United States.
About me:
Marriage
“ Im a fun loving man, looking for woman for serious relationship. Looking to married in the future. To have a beautiful friendship and lover. A woman who. Is not afraid to enjoy a good adventure.. that loves to be with family and enjoys kid. A woman is respect and integrity. That’s going to love me for I am . ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A mature woman who wants a loving and respectful man. A woman of good family values. Who. Loves to have fun. A good lover and friend. ”
I prefer that you are37 - 50 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info