Sussuroza

+ -
+
a woman Sussuroza
a woman Sussuroza
I am Sussuroza, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Mulher, mãe e brasileira.
“ Olá! Tenho 32 anos, sou mãe. Não quero ser um passa tempo nem brincadeira. Sou responsável e estou a procura da minha felicidade. Gosto de sair em família, saídas a casal para curtir um cinema, parque. Quero ser feliz e trazer felicidade a pessoa que eu conhecer com ou sem filhos.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem íntegro, honesto, amoroso, que queira buscar um verdadeiro amor, que goste de Criança, trabalhador e que Deus me enviar. Homem que quer uma companheira e não um objeto.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info