Pj Justus

+ -
+
a woman Pj Justus
a woman Pj Justus
a woman Pj Justus
I am Pj Justus, 29 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Hurley va, United States.
About me:
Looking for a wife/girlfriend
“ Im a 29year old coal miner from vaginia Im a father of a beautiful 6year old daughter and Im really done with American woman with no morals and no respect for a man and the relationship so if you're looking for the same thing in a soul mate hit me up.ps I'm 5'10 180 pounds  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone honest and loyal and doesn't mind a guy that going to put his daughter before anything else but a relationship is also very important to me also ”
I prefer that you are22 - 29 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 120 and 124 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook
Buy this contact info