Julles

a woman Julles
I am Julles, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in São José Do Rio Preto, Brazil.
About me:
Much more than your eyes can see
“ Im a very simple person. Really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Im very connected to nature and I consider myself a spiritual person. I work hard everyday teaching English as a second language to all ages of students. I love teaching and love the feeling I bring people close to their dreams. Im very well educated and cant put up with disrespectful people, or some of them who believe being better than others. In my opinion everybody is the same, feels the same, no matter race, color and how much money you have. We all hurt the same way and need each other the same way. I like going in deep conversations about life, universe, religion, and also music, movies, tv series and silly things as well Master all theories, master all techniques, but when you touch a human soul, be solely another human soul. ~Carl Jung. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Wish I could find a great listener. Someone who considers peoples opinions. A hard working man. A man who knows what he wants. Family oriented. And super respectful. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 43 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and chestnut. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 4 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.