Rose Silva

+ -
+
a woman Rose Silva
a woman Rose Silva
a woman Rose Silva
a woman Rose Silva
I am Rose Silva, 53 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Uberlândia, Brazil.
About me:
A procura da felicidade.
“ Sou brasileira descendente de italianos. Sou recíproca a tudo, se me tratar bem com certeza serás correspondido. Tudo que vamos levar desta vida é a forma como vivemos cada momento dela. Sigo tentando fazer o bem para viver uma vida sem arrependimentos onde o amor é o item mais valioso. Estou atualmente no Brasil , mas moro em Portugal. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideal é aquele em quem eu possa confiar, que tenha humildade, que seja amigo, confidente, gentil, educado, responsável, dedicado e com certeza serei recíproca. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are48 - 63 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark blond. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info