Driccas

+ -
+
a woman Driccas
I am Driccas, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Hello
“ ...Happy and well with life, I like people just like me. I like to travel, to make friends, I practice running. I consider myself calm, I don't like night bullets. I have a dog, I like pop rocck, I like watching football, drinking beer anyway. I'm not picky, I just want a million simple things. :) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Friendly, sincere, responsible and fun. Who likes to make friends. Who likes to travel, practice sport. Who likes futbol, ​​drink socially, who likes good music. I love blonds with light eyes. However, it is not a requirement. ”
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info