Mari

+ -
+
a woman Mari
a woman Mari
I am Mari, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Além Paraíba, Brazil.
About me:
Nenhum obstáculo é tão grande quando ...
“ Falar sobre nós mesmo é sempre mais difícil, hehe sou uma mulher muito estrovertida alegre gosto muito de sair para de lugares diferentes,gosto d assistir filmes sou muito batalhadora faço de tudo para agradar as pessoas ao meu redor,gosto de cozinhar sou bem organizada não gosto de nada fora d lugar kkk sou muito amorosa gosto muito de carinhos rs ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de uma pessoa que possa me completar, não gosto de pessoas grossas não tenho preferência de cor nem altura, que seje honesto trabalhador ,carinhoso, que me respeite .. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info