SerenoSD

+ -
+
a woman SerenoSD
a woman SerenoSD
a woman SerenoSD
I am SerenoSD, 22 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto, Portugal.
About me:
Bom Rapaz
“ Simpático, alegre, sincero, honesto e brincalhão, compreensivo. A minha pessoa tem 3 lados. 1- Fofo e Querido. 2-Divertivo e Maluco. 3- E o lado que ninguém vai querer ver. Gosto de uma boa conversa ou seja, uma conserva alegre e descontraída.. Gosto especialmente das pessoas que conseguem ver para além daquilo que eu sou. 😄😄😄😄😄 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Boa pessoa, sincera , simpática e alegre. Uma pessoa que saiba conversar, que se preocupe com aquilo que os outros o sentem ou podem vir a sentir. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 25 years old.
I am here to have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info