Iriu

+ -
+
a woman Iriu
a woman Iriu
a woman Iriu
a woman Iriu
I am Iriu, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Bahia, Brazil.
About me:
Morena jambo
“ Sou mãe solteira busco pessoa pra amar e ser amada ... sou alegre familiar adoro praia sair com minha filha e família ... sou ciumenta mais não possessiva gosto de conversar sair barzinho com amigo namora ...no momento não estou saindo por motivos óbvios mais gosto de me divertir uma boa conversa . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Tem que ser sincero amoroso e gosta de criança acima de tudo ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 44 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info