a woman ElisMonteiro
a woman ElisMonteiro
a woman ElisMonteiro
a woman ElisMonteiro
I am ElisMonteiro, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nilópolis, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou caseira e gosto de cinema teatro, passear, praia a noite, trilha, ficar em casa assistindo TV, namorar, muita Netflix e gosto muito de programas a dois onde possamos aproveitar cada momento juntos. Sou uma compnhainha para todos os momentos de amor, carinho, compreensão, amizade e respeito que isso tbm seja recíproco. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero alguém carinhoso, amigo, companheiro, fiel, gentil e que seja além de um homem seja aquela pessoa que esteja sempre disposto a está com vc em qualquer dificuldade que a vida ofereça. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.