H9m18

+ -
+
a woman H9m18
a woman H9m18
a woman H9m18
I am H9m18.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in betim, Brazil.
About me:
preucura de uma pessoa legal
“ sou uma homem calmo,romantico,gosto de fazer as pessoas riren ,gosto de bate um papo legal e descontraido,e gosto de sair para sair no cinema,restaurantes,e etc. gosto de joga futebool,desenha,criar poema,escrever cartas,gosto de ir para igreja,gosto de viaja,mais tudo que eu falei e muito melhor qundo tem conpania a dois. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ seja legal,alegre,brincalhona quando for necesario,seria qundo for a hora,eu n ligo para cor,nem idade,e sim se pode me fazer feliz e eu fazer ela mais ainda. ”
I prefer that you are18 - 80 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian orthodox.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak French, German, Greek, Japanese, Javanese, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info