Eddie

+ -
+
a woman Eddie
a woman Eddie
a woman Eddie
I am Eddie, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Harare, Zimbabwe.
About me:
Eddie
“ A man of sober habits passionate about life. A teacher, soccer coach and art curator. Single father of a son 2 years old. I enjoy reading, gardening and travelling in addition to books and sports. Get in touch if you want to know me more. I am about 175cm tall and slightly masculine ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I hope to meet a woman with an outgoing personality, smart and affectionate. It will be nice to meet an independent women who is hoping for a stable relationship ”
I prefer that you are20 - 33 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Shona, Zulu.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info