Tini

+ -
+
a woman Tini
a woman Tini
a woman Tini
a woman Tini
I am Tini, 75 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Estoril, Portugal.
About me:
Tini
“ I am a well educated, retired man, seeking for a nice company... Possibly for marriage. Since 15, I studied in UK and worked in many ediferent countries. I am now a quiet calm man... I love Nature, Art and good music. I hate noise, and being a tourist! (I had enough travelling!) (I have Whatsapp) ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma companheira (esposa?) que seja uma mulher culta, de bom carácter, muito meiga e terna. Ser bonita e sexy é agradável, mas não o mais importante. As grandes paixões duram pouco e deixam marcas ... Por vezes dolorosas. Gostaria que a minha esposa ou companheira, amassem a Natureza... Que não cometa excessos... que não seja ruidosa. Uma mulher com quem eu possa ter conversas sérias. Que queira partilhar a vida e o mundo comigo.  ”
I prefer that you are55 - 65 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 188 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I exercise a lot.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is forestry.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info