AC

+ -
+
a woman AC
a woman AC
a woman AC
a woman AC
I am AC, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in West Palm Beach, Florida, United States.
About me:
Live and Love
“ I enjoy the outdoors and photography. I am a Christian.I love mighty God more than any thing and anyone. Mighty God is # 1. I am honest, caring and I really listen to people. I put myself in someone else's is position and try solve problem. I am passionate and can make someone laugh. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Affectionate, caring someone who believes fully in mighty Lord Jesus. I am very loyal and stand by those I care for. Understanding and patient,caring and honest women ”
I prefer that you are35 - 65 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time outdoors.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info