+ -
a woman Garthnate23
a woman Garthnate23
a woman Garthnate23
a woman Garthnate23
I am Garthnate23, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Goiânia, Brazil.
About me:
“ I´m a native English speaker from South Africa and I am currently living in Goiania, Brazil. I am a fun loving guy who is loyal, friendly, faithful and loves being cheerful. I love God, I love playing sports, encouraging others, singing and being in nature. I am not complicated very simple guy  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would love someone can speak a little bit of English, she should be a little active physically. She should be someone who is loving, friendly and loves God. I would like fir her to take my hand and go on an adventure with me. ”
I prefer that you are27 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Afrikaans.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info