Ana

+ -
+
a woman Ana
I am Ana, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Burnaby, Canada.
About me:
Ana Luisa
“ Sou super comunicativa. Sou caseira e ao mesmo tempo gosta de experimentar coisas novas. Adoro água: nadar, kaiaking, mergulho. Amo viajar e conhecer novos lugares e culturas. Sou apaixonada por línguas, falo inglês, português e espanhol, estudando japonês e hindi. Gosto de jogos, seja de tabuleiro ou videogame. Quero construir uma família. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Companheiro, que goste de viajar, comunicativo, tenha valores familiares, ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm. My hair is long and auburn. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info