Giindia

+ -
+
a woman Giindia
I am Giindia, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Viver Intensamente
“ Sou uma mulher sorridente, Simpática amo viver intensamente. Sou divorciada tenho filhas e gosto da verdade e ter uma pessoa que cada dia me faça ser melhor e ser quem eu sou. Crescer como pessoa e profissionalmente... Gosto de uma bela companhia, sou dengosa mas também amo dar atenção ser carinhosa .. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que ame a vida, família em primeiro lugar. Simpático, determinado, homem de atitudes e surpresas...que viva itensamente..moreno, alto. Que ame crianças. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info