Thai

+ -
+
a woman Thai
a woman Thai
a woman Thai
a woman Thai
I am Thai, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
About me:
Apeoveite os momentos.
“ Sou uma pessoa bem brincalhona , trabalho com fotografia e costura , tenho 1 uma filha , sou solteira. Gosto de cozinhat , dançar hip hop cantar . Gosto de ir em cinema , sair , passar tempo com minha família. Fotografar, criar peças de roupas . Sou apaixonada por animais , principalmente cachorro , amo cachorros . Sou careca pois doei mru cabelo  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem engraçado, fiel , bem romantico e carinhoso . Uma pessoa que goste de dançar, que goste de comer , rir , se divertir . Alguém que corre atrás dos objetivos, que tenha um lindo sorriso  ”
I prefer that you are21 - 36 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info