Marcelos22

+ -
+
a woman Marcelos22
a woman Marcelos22
a woman Marcelos22
a woman Marcelos22
I am Marcelos22, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Brasília, Brazil.
About me:
I´m looking for a serious relationship
“ Hi the peace of the Lord. How are you? I saw your profile and I found very interesting you are very beautiful. My interest is to have a serious relationship I am in love with Christ and the Bible, his word. Looking for a wife who has the same feeling for Christ Romans 8:28 I live in Brazil, but I can visit you to meet us. It will be a pleasure to be able to walk together with Jesus. God bless you dear. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to find someone who wants a serious relationship to live a life together, with love, with the presence of God. To walk together hand in hand, play and be happy. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 43 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info