MichaelGreene04

+ -
+
a woman MichaelGreene04
a woman MichaelGreene04
a woman MichaelGreene04
I am MichaelGreene04, 40 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in asheboro, United States.
About me:
Just looking but open
“ I love the outdoors. Swimming hicking camping. Walks. The beach the mountains. Holding hands. Cooking out barbeques bon fires hanging out with friends and family. Having a drink.im open to any kind of relationship friends I am romantic just seeing what is out there. but open to any kind of friendship or relationship  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ For me it´s all about the person and who they are as a person. Not so much looks or age. I am open to any kind of a relationship  ”
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info