Bete

+ -
+
a woman Bete
a woman Bete
a woman Bete
a woman Bete
I am Bete, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Elisabete
“ Sou uma mulher que gosta de ler, assistir filmes, sair com as amigas. Gosto de dançar e de passear. Sou professora. Leciono Inglês. Amo o que eu faço. Sou viúva . Tenho um filho de 22 anos. Adoro a minha cidade e gosto de fazer novas amizades. Procuro um companheiro sincero que goste de curtir as coisas simples da vida. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideal é aquele que respeite meu estilo de vida, que goste de sair, passear , viajar e que seja carinhoso e companheiro. Que goste de sair de mãos dadas e de curtir o por do sol.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info