Bras/ Fernando

+ -
+
a woman Bras/ Fernando
a woman Bras/ Fernando
I am Bras/ Fernando, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Cabinda, Angola.
About me:
Fernando Sonça Brás
“ Eu tenho 34 anos de idade, sou angolano, moro em Cabinda, estou disposto a me mudar para um outro país, pai de 2 filhos, sou estudante na universidade privada de Angola, vivo na casa própria, sou trabalhador da Schlumberger company, gosto de música e futebol, gosto de bifes, feijoada, pizza e outros pratos típicos. Desejo ter uma relação séria, pra casamento e termos filhos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A minha parceira deve ser bonita, não importa a cor, altura pelo menos 170cm, corpos normal, deve ser estudante ou terminou, trabalhadora, cristã. Pode ter 1 ou 2 filhos, os importante é o amor, com vícios não, como fumar, uso de álcool por excesso.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info