Djstylespapi

+ -
+
a woman Djstylespapi
a woman Djstylespapi
I am Djstylespapi, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Harare, Zimbabwe.
About me:
Dj Papi
“ I am a producer musician and singer that loves vídeo games and i look to watch Anime and be a chilled an relaxed guy and i feel good im looking for a woman who Believes and fears God and i want to Shake everlasting memories with my spouse forever always 1103 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Happy loyal faithful fin loving adventurous Fanny and a good sense of humour fun and very atractive to the naked eye so very happy always true ”
I prefer that you are18 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films and spending time at home.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 5 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian anglican.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, French, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info