+ -
a woman Flávia
a woman Flávia
I am Flávia, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Teresina, Brazil.
About me:
Novas possibilidades...
“ Positividade sempre, persistente, organizada, séria porem sempre procurando sorrir, mesmo diante das dificuldades torna as coisas mais leve, acredito que menos é mais a vida é para ser simples...exigente e fiel os valores, respeito e amor ao próximo assim como quero ser tratada. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Com defeitos e qualidades assim como eu. Que se importe e respeite com que penso e o quero. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are42 - 54 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info