Michael Whitebear

+ -
a woman Michael Whitebear
a woman Michael Whitebear
a woman Michael Whitebear
a woman Michael Whitebear
I am Michael Whitebear, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Castro Valley, United States.
About me:
Looking for a special girl
“ Starting life over. Looking for a new beginning. And a partner for life. I am currently employed as a Security Officer in San Francisco. I have plans for starting a small buisness, and I am currently working on launching a non profit charity to help victims of sex trafficking. Helping these girls is my mission in life. To make this work, I need a partner. I have a 15 year old boy that stays with his mom. I am open to starting a familly with the right girl. My dream is to buy my sailboat, and cruise around the world living out my days with a special woman by my side.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ A woman that appreciates her man. A humble girl, that respects me. Not entitled to everything, but rather grateful. I need a mate that is happy to meet all of my sexual needs. Giving, loving, and passionate. She must be beautiful to look at, and pleasant to be around. One that will follow my lead. I have buisness projects my partener will need to be willing to work with me on, as we build something together. So. No lazy girl. ”
I prefer that you are23 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 193 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is safety.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info