Guerreiro

+ -
+
a woman Guerreiro
a woman Guerreiro
a woman Guerreiro
a woman Guerreiro
I am Guerreiro, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Castro verde-casevel, Portugal.
About me:
Fernando Guerreiro
“ Sou uma pessoa trabalhador gosto de sair e me divertir sou sério e gosto muito do campo gosto de passear conviver com outras pessoas conhecer outras culturas conhecer outros lugares e desfrutar de bonitos lugares que há por esse mundo fora , sou baixo tenho cabelo castanho olhos castanhos já tenho alguma falta de cabelo ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa séria divertida trabalhadora e que goste do campo , uma pessoa simples simpática que goste de passear e conhecer lugares novos e novas culturas de diferentes países ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time at home.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info