ClaudinhaSp

+ -
+
a woman ClaudinhaSp
I am ClaudinhaSp, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Olá
“ Meu nome é Claudia, 38 anos, sem filhos, trabalho. Gosta de sair para barzinho, cinema, Viajar, Praia. Minha vida é tranquila, onde na maioria do tempo fico em casa. Bom difícil descrever, mas vamos conversar e quem sabe , não seja você meu amor. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro homens que tenham maturidade, trabalhador, cheiroso, educado, inteligente e saiba respeitar uma mulher. De preferencia sem filhos, que não fume, Religião é algo importante para mim. Não tenho preferencia de corpo, mas gosto de homens com mais de 1,80 e se tiver barba melhor. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are20 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to neck and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info