Diogoo

a woman Diogoo
a woman Diogoo
a woman Diogoo
a woman Diogoo
I am Diogoo, 26 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Guimaraes, Portugal.
About me:
XeyDiogo
“ Sou um rapaz simples, gosto de conviver, conhecer gente nova... Quem me conhece sabe como sou, quem nao sabe vai conhecer me como eu sou... Gosto de andar socinho e as vezes com amigos saio, vou no cafe, ou outro lugar, as vezes fico em casa a descansar po dia seguinte... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Constante o conhecimento e simpatia pela pessoa talvez mude ou nao, mas ficar amigos ja é bom, pessoa que me quer vonhecer tem que ter vontade de falar... ”
I prefer that you are19 - 30 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is primary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.