Jane

+ -
+
a woman Jane
a woman Jane
I am Jane, 49 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Jane brasileira solteira
“ Busco conhecer pessoas estrangeiras, fazer amizades fora do Brasil e quem sabe futuro relacionamento sério. Adoro animais , viajar , beber um bom vinho e penso em possível mudança de país . ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amante da natureza, dos animais , que goste de um bom vinho , que seja livre e nada machista. Que tenha uma história de vida bonita, que tenha amigos e que ame sua família. ”
I prefer that you are43 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info